Back

Global Contact

Carole Phillips

Vice President – Global Supply Management, Industrial

49201 Gratiot Avenue

Chesterfield, Michigan 48051

Email: Carole.Phillips@sbdinc.com

Telephone: +1 596.949.0550

United States

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

49201 Gratiot Avenue
Chesterfield, MI 48051

Primary Local Contact:Carole Phillips

Email:carole.phillips@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+1 (586) 949 0550

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

49201 Gratiot Avenue
Chesterfield, MI 48046

Primary Local Contact:Kathy Teets

Email:kathy.teets@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+1 (586) 949 0550

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

4 Shelter Rock Lane
Danbury, CT 06810

Primary Local Contact:Henry Boyton

Email:henry.boyton@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+1 (203) 837 3631

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

4 Shelter Rock Lane
Danbury, CT 06810

Primary Local Contact:Judy Kassel

Email:judy.kassel@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+1 (203) 830 3253

Fax:+1 (203) 743 1471

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Fastener Innovation Technology
14601 S Broadway
Gardena, CA 90248-1811

Primary Local Contact:Patricia Zamloch

Email:particia.zamloch@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+1 (310) 819 3715

Fax:+1 (310) 324 7602

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

1915 Pembroke Road
Hopkinsville, KY 42240-4490

Primary Local Contact:Henry Boyton

Email:henry.boyton@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+1 (203) 944 1731

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

25235 Dequindre Road
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Primary Local Contact:Scott McSkimming

Email:scott.mcskimming@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+1 (248) 291 8225

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

7345 North 400 East
Montpelier, IN 47359

Primary Local Contact:Rob Carter

Email:robert.carter@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+1 (765) 728 3644 Ext. 336

Fax:+1 (765) 728 2415

Canada

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

1030 Lorimar Drive

Mississauga, Ontario L5S 1R8

Primary Contact: Sandy Donaldson

Email: Sandy.Donaldson@sbdinc.com

Telephone: 905.364.0663

Brazil

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Emhart Refal
Rua Ricardo Cavatton, 226
SP 05038-110
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Primary Local Contact:Debora Moroni

Email:debora.moroni@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+55 11 40821074

Fax:+55 11 36113505

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Emhart Refal
Rua Ricardo Cavatton, 226
SP 05038-110
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Primary Local Contact:Paula Gomes

Email:paula.gomes@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+55 11 387 16308

Fax:+55 11 36114054

China

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Shanghai Emhart Fastening Systems Ltd./Spiralock
9-11 Lane 615 Fengdeng Road
Bldg. #9
Malu Town, Jiading District
31,201818
China

Primary Local Contact:Johnson Shen

Email:johnson.shen@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+86 (021) 3915 5588

Fax:+86 (021) 3915 5500

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Room 2002, 20/F, West Tower, Phase 2
Tian An Innovation Science & Technology Plaza
Futian District, Shenzhen, China

Primary Local Contact:Adam Hu

Email:adam.hu@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+86 755 88353865

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

No.9, XiXia Rd, Mechanical & Electrical Industry Park
New District, WuXi,JiangSu Province, China, 214000

Primary Local Contact:Eric Yu

Email:zhiyuan.yu@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+86-510-85200026-8030

Germany

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Tucker GmbH
Max-Eyth-Strasse 1
D-35394 Giessen

Primary Local Contact:Mario Bildat

Email:Mario.bildat@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+49 (0) 641 405 757

Fax:+49 (0) 641 405 390

India

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

55 Chennai-Bangalore Highway
Thandalam, Sriperambadur Tk.,
Kanchipuram - 602 105

Primary Local Contact:V. Anand

Email:Anand.Velaudham@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+91 (44) 37105622

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Avfast (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No 165/166, Road No. 27
Wagle Industrial Estate
Thane, Maharashtra 400604
India

Primary Local Contact:Ruta Rahate

Email:Ruta.Rahate@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+91 (22) 41134347

Fax:+91 (22) 25825365

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Infastech Fastening Technologies India Private Limited
Plot No. 0Z-14, Hitech SEZ
Sipcot Industrial Growth Centre
Oragadam, Sriperumbudur Taluk
Kanchipuram District- 602 105

Primary Local Contact:Rafiq Syed

Email:Syed.Rafiq@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+91 44-47118006

Japan

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Nippon POP Rivets & Fasteners Ltd.
Hosoda, Noyori-cho
Toyohashi-shi
Aiti (Aichi) 441-8540

Primary Local Contact:Tetsuya Keneko

Email:tetsuya.kaneko@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+81 (532) 25 8855

Fax:+81 (532) 25 5844

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Nippon POP Rivets & Fasteners Ltd.
Hosoda, Noyori-cho
Toyohashi-shi
Aiti (Aichi) 441-8540

Primary Local Contact:Yuji Kojyo

Email:yuji.kojyo@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+81 (532) 25 8855

Fax:+81 (532) 25 5844

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Nippon Pop Rivets and Fasteners Co., Ltd.
3-1 Chigasaki-Chuo Tsuzuki-ku
Yokohama-shi Kanagawa-ken
224-0032 Japan

Primary Local Contact:Katsura Kawabata

Email:katsura.kawabata@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+81-(0)45-947-1209

Spain

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Black & Decker Iberica SLU
Sistemas de Fijación Tucker
Carretra M-300, KM. 29, 700
28802 Alcala de Henares, Madrid
Spain

Primary Local Contact:Patricia Ballano

Email:patricia.ballano@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+34 91 881 7278

Thailand

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Emhart Teknologies (Thailand) Ltd
Amphuur U-Thai
Ayutthaya, 13210
Thailand

Primary Local Contact:Toshio Ando

Email:toshio.ando@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+66 35 741 670-5

Fax:+66 35 741 676

United Kingdom

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Avdel UK Limited
Stanley House, Works Road
Letchworth Garden City
Hertfordshire, SG6 1JY

Primary Local Contact:Aleksandar Pejkovski

Email:Aleksandar.Pejkovski@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+44 (0)1582 900000

Fax:+44 (0)1582 900001

Taiwan

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Infastech/Tri-Star Limited
No 269-7, Baodong Rd, Guanmiao Dist.
Tainan City, Taiwan R.O.C. 71841

Primary Local Contact:Sam Wang

Email:sam.wang@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+886 6 596 5798 ext 216

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Infastech/Tri-Star Limited
Rm. 7, 18F., No. 1071, Zhongzheng Rd.
Taoyuan City, Taoyuan County 33045, Taiwan

Primary Local Contact:Jenny Chang

Email:jenny.chang@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+886 3 3584845

Malaysia

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Infastech (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
Lot 63, Persiaran Bunga Tanjung 1
Senawang Ind. Park, 70400
Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
Malaysia

Primary Local Contact:Raymond Lee

Email:raymond.lee@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+606-6767125

Hong Kong S.A.R., China

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Infastech (China) Ltd.
RM1708, 17/F., Nanyang Plaza
57 Hung To Rd
Kwun Tong, Hong Kong

Primary Local Contact:Canmy Chan

Email:canmy.chan@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+852 2950 0665

Australia

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Infastech ( Australia ) Pty Ltd
891 Wellington Road, Rowville
Victoria 3178, Australia

Primary Local Contact:Alex Shen

Email:alex.shen@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+61 (0) 3 9765 6401

Singapore

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Infastech (Singapore) Pte Ltd
31 Kaki Bukit Road 3
Techlink #05-03/06

Primary Local Contact:Shirley Tan

Email:sweepohshirley.tan@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+65 6372 5626

South Korea

STANLEY Engineered Fastening

Infastech Korea Ltd.
355-9, Gobul-ro, Gwangju-si
Gyeonggi-do, Korea, 464-090

Primary Local Contact:Eunice Lee

Email:eunice.lee@sbdinc.com

Telephone:+82-31-798-6340