Formerly Emhart Teknologies & Infastech

Locations

Strategically located throughout the world, STANLEY Assembly Technologies is well-positioned to serve you. Our global locations serve our customers through:

  • Order entry and processing
  • Inventory management and storage
  • Technical services and support
  • Sales support and advice
WORLD HEADQUARTERS

STANLEY Assembly Technologies
5335 Avion Park Drive
Cleveland, Ohio 44143-2328, USA
Tel: +1 (440) 461-5500
Fax: +1 (440) 461-5592
SATInfo@sbdinc.com

Sales and Support
Americas/Asia-Pacific

STANLEY Assembly Technologies
2380 Meijer Drive
Troy, MI 48084, USA 
Tel: +1 (248) 677-9709
Fax: +1 (586) 949-0443
Sales: +1 (877) 709-8006
Service: +1 (877) 787-7830
SATinfo@sbdinc.com

FRANCE

STANLEY Engineered Fastening - France
Bat le Monet
9 allée des Impressionistes
93420 Villepinte
France
Tel: +33 1 4990 9500
Fax: +33 1 4990 9550
Vahid.Amirzadeh@sbdinc.com


GERMANY

STANLEY Engineered Fastening - Germany
Max-Eyth-Str. 1, 35394 Giessen, Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 641 405 - 728
Fax: +49 (0) 641 405 - 383
Vahid.Amirzadeh@sbdinc.com


ITALY

STANLEY Engineered Fastening - Italy
Via Monza 7/A
Vimercate (MB), 20871, Italy
Tel: +39 039 9590 308
Fax: +39 039 9590 318
Vahid.Amirzadeh@sbdinc.com


SPAIN

STANLEY Engineered Fastening - Spain
Avda. de Madrid N° 35
28802 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid), Spain
Tel: +34 91 341 6767
Fax: +34 91 341 6740
Vahid.Amirzadeh@sbdinc.com


JAPAN

STANLEY Engineered Fastening - Japan
Hosoda, Noyori-cho, Toyohashi-shi
Aiti (Aichi) 441-8540, Japan
Tel: +81 532 25 1126
Fax: +81 532 25 1120
Haruhiko.Suzuki@sbdinc.com


CHINA

STANLEY Engineered Fastening - CHINA
9-11 Lane 615 Fengdeng Road
Building No. 9,
Malu Town, Jiading District
Shanghai 201801, China
Tel: +86 21 3915 5588
Fax: +86 21 3915 5555
Xiaoyi.Wei@sbdinc.com


INDIA

STANLEY Engineered Fastening - INDIA
6th Floor, Apex Towers, No 54,
2nd Main Road, R A Puram
Chennai – 600 028, India
Tel: +91 44 4343 7100
Fax: +91 44 4306 0768
Rajesh.Patil@sbdinc.com


SINGAPORE

STANLEY Engineered Fastening - Singapore
Infastech (Singapore) Pte Ltd
31 Kaki Bukit Road 3, #05-03/06, Techlink
Singapore 417818
Tel: +65 6372 5656
Fax: +65 6744 5643
Gopal.Balasubramaniam@sbdinc.com


THAILAND

STANLEY Engineered Fastening - THAILAND
Emhart Teknologies ( Thailand ) Ltd.
40/22 Moo 5 Tambol U-Thai, Amphur U-Thai, Ayutthaya
Thailand-13210
Tel: +66-3574 1670-5
Fax: +66 35 741 676
Vinit.Gupta@sbdinc.com


MALAYSIA

STANLEY Engineered Fastening
Infastech (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Lot 63, Persiaran Bunga Tanjung 1
Senawang Industrial Park, 70400
Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
Malaysia
Tel: +60 6 676 7000
Fax: +60 6 676 7101
Vinit.Gupta@sbdinc.com


SOUTH KOREA

STANLEY Engineered Fastening
Infastech (Korea) Ltd.
32-9, Jik-dong, Gwangju-si, Gyeonggi-do,
South Korea, 464-090
Tel: +82 31 798 6340
Fax: +82 31 798 6342
Paul.Bae@sbdinc.com


MEXICO

STANLEY Engineered Fastening
Black & Decker S.A. de CV Mexico
Av. Antonio Dovali Jaime No 70
Torre B, Piso 9
La Fe, Santa Fe
Mexico, D.F. 01210
Tel: +52 55 5326 7100
Fax: +52 55 5326 7141
Arturo.Orozco@sbdinc.com


ARGENTINA

STANLEY Engineered Fastening
Emhart Refal
Marcos Sastre 1998
1618 El Talar De Pacheco
Buenos Aires B1610CRJ
Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4726 4400
Fax: +54 11 4727 7070
Adrian.Nobile@sbdinc.com


BRAZIL

STANLEY Engineered Fastening
Emhart Refal
Rua Ricardo Cavatton #226
São Paulo - SP 05038-110
Brazil
Tel: +55 11 3871 6460
Fax: +55 11 3611 3505
Marcio.Berenguel@sbdinc.com


AUSTRALIA

STANLEY Engineered Fastening
Infastech (Australia) Pty Ltd
92 Logis Boulevard
Dandenong South, Victoria 3175
Australia
Tel: +61 3 9293 8400
Fax: +61 3 9293 8444
SATInfo@sbdinc.com